Board members for the 2017 term are:

  • Barbara Blackford, Professor, Marian University
  • Rhonda Compise, American Baptist Churches, American Baptist Women
  • Grant Goldman, Vice President, Ambrose Construction Construction- Board President
  • Natalie Weir, Board Vice President, Major Tool & Machine Inc.
  • Melva Gray, Financial Officer, American Baptist Churches                      Indiana/Kentucky
  • Soozi Ford, Executive Minister, American Baptist Churches of IN/KY
  • Joan Friesen, Executive Minister, American Baptist Churches of Greater Indianapolis
  • Dexter Cooley, Retired Businessman, Treasurer, CPA
  • Lisa Harris, Director Neighborhood Action Programs, American Baptist Home Mission Societies
  • Tysha Hardy-Sellers, Executive Director, Edna Martin Christian Center
  • Shawna Knox, Project Manager, Powers & Sons
  • Jim McDaniel, Retired Businessman
  • Ronalda Minnis, Duke Realty
  • Rev. Jeff Stratton, Senior Pastor Southport Baptist Church
  • Rev. Darnae Scales, Jewel Social Services, Eastern Star Church
  • Scott Whiting, VP Merchandise Warehouse
  • Janice Williams, Retired Principal, Community Leader, Retired Educators/School Principal
  • Desmond Banks, SVC Inc.
  • Jason Shelley, Executive Director, AIA Indiana
  • Andrea Massimilian, Marketing Manager, Cloud One

Ways to Support

Please consider the following ways to support:

General Donation (click the box below):

EMCC's Keystone Catering

Please call 317-637-3776 for more information.



Map of Martindale-Brightwood neighborhood on the near northeastside of Indianapolis MartindaleBrightwood(2).pdf

© 2017   Created by   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service